Sock Junky – Video!

As some of your may have inferred, I love socks. I mean, I LOVE sox. I’ve got drawers and drawers of these simple pleasures. And I’ve built up quite a collection over the years. Over-the-knee socks, knee-high sock, anklets, tights, thigh highs, stockings, leggings, I love them all! Unfortunately, I haven’t taken many recent pictures of my latest additions. Maybe I should work on that today. But this video does include a good sampling of some of my favorite pairs. This was just a silly little project I did to waste some time. But if you like sox (or legs 😉 you might just enjoy watching it too! The song is from Trashcan Joe – Junk Junky.

2 thoughts on “Sock Junky – Video!

Leave a Reply

