A Junkies’ Christmas – Countdown to Christmas Continues

In our third installment of “Because Junkies Celebrate Christmas, Too!” we visit the living situation of a couple of junkies celebrating Christmas together. Enjoy a little humor on this Christmas Eve! I hope you all have enjoyable Christmases planned with the family. If not (like me) treat yourself to something special like a spa day or something. I compromised my family trip for 3 nights of Phish in Miami over New Year’s, so my cheeks won’t be wet for long. Anyway… A Junkies’ Christmas….

Leave a Reply

